Trans Bridge Tours
One-Day Tours

July


Ellis Island & Statue of Liberty
July 7 (Fri)

Learn More

Ocean City, NJ
July 16 (Sun)

Learn More

River Lady Cruise & Smithville Village
July 19 (Wed)

Learn More

Bronx Zoo - SOLD OUT
July 23 (Sun)

Learn More

9/11 Museum & Memorial
July 24 (Mon)

Learn More



August


Chocolate Lovers Tour
August 1 (Tue)

Learn More

Cape May, NJ
August 14 (Mon)

Learn More

Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
August 20 (Sun)

Learn More

Atlantic City Air Show
August 23 (Wed)

Learn More

9/11 Museum & Memorial
August 25 (Fri)

Learn More

Wildwood, NJ
August 26 (Sat)

Learn More

Atlantic City Cruise & Caesars Casino
August 30 (Wed)

Learn More



September


Philadelphia Zoo & Adventure Aquarium
September 9 (Sat)

Learn More

Roots County Market
With Amish Experience at Plain & Fancy & "Artist in an Hour"

September 12 (Tue)

Learn More

Feast of San Gennaro
September 16 (Sat)

Learn More

9/11 Museum & Memorial
September 22 (Fri)

Learn More

American Museum of Natural History
September 24 (Sun)

Learn More

Bloomsburg Fair "Senior Day"
September 25 (Mon)

Learn More

"Jonah"
Sight & Sound Millennium Theatre

September 27 (Wed)

Learn More

Baltimore Inner Harbor
September 30 (Sat)

Learn More



October


Washington DC
"Fall Day at the Capitol"

October 1 (Sun)

Learn More

Keystone Cops, Cons & Capers
October 3 (Tue)

Learn More

53rd National Apple Harvest Festival
October 7 (Sat)

Learn More

Wildlife Safari & Hershey Trolley
October 14 (Sat)

Learn More

9/11 Museum & Memorial
October 16 (Mon)

Learn More

Ellis Island & Statue of Liberty
October 21 (Sat)

Learn More

"The Buddy Holly Story"
"Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre"

October 25 (Wed)

Learn More

Mutter Museum & Eastern State Penitentiary
October 27 (Fri)

Learn More

"Elvis: The Ultimate Tribute to the King of Rock & Roll" Show
Tropicana Casino and Resort

October 30 (Mon)

Learn More



November


9/11 Museum & Memorial
November 3 (Fri)

Learn More

New York Gourmet Shopping
November 17 (Fri)

Learn More

"Guess Who's Coming to Christmas"
Rainbow's Comedy Playhouse

November 18 (Sat)

Learn More

"White Christmas"
Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre

November 25 (Sat)

Learn More

"Miracle of Chirstmas"
Sight & Sound Millennium Theatre

November 29 (Wed)

Learn More

Pennsylvania Christmas & Gift Show
November 30 (Thu)

Learn More



December


QVC Holiday Tour
December 5 (Tue)

Learn More

Brooklyn Christmas Lights
December 8 (Fri)

Learn More

Longwood Gardens Christmas
December 10 (Sun)

Learn More

New York Christmas Shopping
December 14 (Thu)

Learn More



5925 Tilghman Street, Suite 40
Allentown, PA 18104
610-776-TOUR (8687)